edudip next API

Automate your webinar management:
quick, easy & efficient.

   Easy integration into your systems
   Significant reduction of administrative efforts
   Highest security standards (GDPR)

Full control, minimized effort

The edudip next webinar API offers you the full flexibility to seamlessly integrate our webinar software in your website, CMS or LMS. This way, all the different threads come together in your system: User and event data are in one central location, events can be planned using just one system, and follow-up work can be carried out with little effort.

With edudip next API you can

   Easily integrate webinars into your website, CMS or LMS
   Implement participant registrations
   Create and plan webinars
   Manage moderators

Modern technology

The API is based on the open REST industry standard and the HTTP protocol. In this way, the API can easily be used with any conventional HTTP client and any programming language. All API responses return JSON-encoded objects. Our reference implementation provides the option to transparently convert these responses into PHP objects and conveniently continues processing them further.

Highest security standards (GDPR)

All API requests and responses are encrypted using SSL SHA-256 and are therefore protected against access by third parties. API tokens are used for authentication, which can be reissued and withdrawn at any time. This offers you maximum flexibility and the highest security standards at the same time.

Learn more about how Interhyp AG reduces administrative efforts with edudip next’s API

 

edudip GmbH
Jülicher Straße 306
52070 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 916050
Fax: +49 241 4004768-9
E-Mail: info@edudip.com

Software

Prices

Features

Security & GDPR

Changelog

Status

Help

Help center

Contact us

edudip GmbH

About us

© edudip GmbH 2022

Data privacy |

Imprint |

Conditions

edudip next API

Eine Schnittstelle, die verbindet

   Einfache Integration in Ihre Systeme
   Deutliche Reduzierung des Verwaltungsaufwand
   Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Volle Kontrolle, minimierter Aufwand

Die API bietet Ihnen die volle Flexibilität zur nahtlosen Integration der edudip next Funktionen in Ihre Webseite, Ihr Content-Management-System oder Lern-Management-System. So laufen in Ihrem System alle Fäden zusammen: Benutzer- und Ereignisdaten liegen an einer zentralen Stelle, Veranstaltungen planen Sie über nur ein System und auch die Nachbereitung gelingt mit geringem Aufwand.

Mit der edudip next API können Sie

   Veranstaltungen ganz einfach in Ihre Webseite, Ihr CMS oder LMS einbinden
   Teilnehmer-Registrierungen schnell und zentral durchführen
   Webinar erstellen und effizient planen
   Moderatoren verwalten

Modernste Technologie

Die API basiert auf dem offenen REST Industrie-Standard und dem HTTP-Protokoll. So kann die API leicht mit jedem gängigen HTTP-Client und jeder Programmiersprache verwendet werden. Alle API-Antworten liefern JSON-kodierte Objekte zurück. Unsere Referenzimplementierung bietet die Möglichkeit, diese Antworten transparent in PHP-Objekte umzuwandeln und bequem weiterzuverarbeiten.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Alle API-Anfragen und Antworten sind mittels SSL SHA-256 verschlüsselt und so vor dem Zugriff Dritter geschützt. Zur Authentifizierung werden API-Tokens verwendet, welche jederzeit erneut ausgestellt und wieder zurückgezogen werden können. Dies bietet Ihnen die maximale Flexibilität bei gleichzeitig höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Klingt gut, aber Sie benötigen ein Praxisbeispiel? Dann lesen Sie hier wie die Interhyp AG Webinare erfolgreich mit der API umsetzt und dadurch Verwaltungsaufwand reduziert.

edudip GmbH
Jülicher Straße 306
52070 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 916050
Fax: +49 241 4004768-9
E-Mail: info@edudip.com

Software

Preise

Funktionen

Sicherheit & DSGVO

Änderungs-
protokoll

Status

Hilfe

Hilfe Center

Kontakt

edudip GmbH

Über uns
Karriere & Jobs

© edudip GmbH 2022

Datenschutz |

Impressum |

AGB