Hueber Publishing House: Online training for language teachers with edudip next

Hueber Verlag has been active in the field of teacher training for many years. As a developer of methodical didactic content, it is important to the publisher that teachers who work with Hueber materials are able to comprehend the didactic implications of the respective textbooks and use them efficiently for their target group. Hueber Verlag instructors present well-founded, interesting workshop topics on language teaching at international conferences or visit Goethe Institutes, universities and other educational institutions – now, of course, also online.
handzeichen-teilnehmer-webinar-raum

Webinar software strengthens Hueber Verlag’s connection to customers

Hueber Verlag’s target group includes teachers from all over the world who teach German as a first, second or third foreign language. In the DACH world, Hueber materials are strongly represented in the integration course sector and in professional language courses.

Hueber Verlag’s virtual training portfolio was expanded in summer 2019 with the use of edudip next. Then, when the first lockdown came in March 2020, the publisher was able to use the webinar software to keep in touch with the target group and accompany many teachers in their first steps into virtual language teaching. In the last 1.5 years, this has enabled more than 50,000 participants to be reached with workshops, readings, and all-day online events such as specialist days on exams.

Intuitive software and top marks from webinar participants

An important argument for Hueber Verlag when choosing suitable webinar software was that the tool is GDPR compliant and hosted in Germany. The user interface of edudip next is intuitive in both the front end and the back end. edudip next is also browser-based, making it easier for many customers to participate in online events. In addition to data protection compliance and ease of use, the software also offers excellent support.
We use edudip next as a virtual stage to offer our workshops to a worldwide fan base. Our customers are enthusiastic about the online events. This is evidenced by the very good ratings, which are regularly in the 6-star range thanks to the evaluation tool provided by edudip next. 
— Dorothee Thommes, Project Manager Training and Qualifikation

Not convinced yet? Then test edudip next now for 14 days free of charge.

edudip GmbH
Jülicher Straße 306
52070 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 916050
Fax: +49 241 4004768-9
E-Mail: info@edudip.com

Software

Prices

Features

Security & GDPR

Changelog

Status

Help

Help center

Contact us

edudip GmbH

About us

© edudip GmbH 2022

Data privacy |

Imprint |

Conditions

Hueber Verlag:
Online-Fortbildungen für Sprachlehrer:innen mit edudip next

Der Hueber Verlag ist seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der Lehrkräftefortbildung aktiv. Als Entwickler von methodisch didaktischem Content ist es dem Verlag wichtig, dass Lehrende, die mit den Hueber-Materialien arbeiten, die didaktischen Implikationen der jeweiligen Lehrwerke nachvollziehen und für ihre Unterrichts-Teilnehmenden effizient einsetzen können. Referent:innen des Hueber Verlags sind mit fundierten, interessanten Workshop-Themen zur Sprachvermittlung auf internationalen Tagungen vertreten oder besuchen Goethe Institute, Universitäten und andere Bildungseinrichtungen – mittlerweile natürlich auch online.

handzeichen-teilnehmer-webinar-raum

Webinar-Software stärkt den Draht zu Kund:innen des Hueber Verlags

Zur Zielgruppe des Hueber Verlags gehören Lehrkräfte aus der ganzen Welt, die Deutsch als erste, zweite oder dritte Fremdsprache unterrichten. In der DACH-Welt sind Hueber-Materialien im Integrationskurs-Bereich und in Berufs-Sprachkursen stark vertreten.

Das virtuelle Fortbildungsportfolio des Hueber Verlags wurde im Sommer 2019 mit dem Einsatz von edudip next ausgeweitet. Als dann der erste Lockdown im März 2020 kam, konnte der Verlag mit der Webinar-Software den Kontakt zur Zielgruppe halten und viele Lehrkräfte bei ihren ersten Schritten in den virtuellen Sprachunterricht begleiten. In den letzten 1,5 Jahren konnten so mehr als 50.000 Teilnehmende mit Workshops, Lesungen und ganztägigen Online-Veranstaltungen wie z.B. Fachtagen zu Prüfungen erreicht werden.

Intuitive Software und Bestnoten von Webinar-Teilnehmenden

Ein wichtiges Argument für den Hueber Verlag bei der Wahl einer geeigneten Webinar-Software war, dass das Tool DSGVO konform ist und in Deutschland gehostet wird. Die Bedienungsoberfläche von edudip next ist im Frontend als auch im Backend intuitiv zu bedienen. edudip next funktioniert darüber hinaus browserbasiert und erleichtert so vielen Kund:innen die Teilnahme an Online-Events. Neben Datenschutzkonformität und einer einfachen Bedienbarkeit, bietet die Software auch einen sehr guten Support.

Wir setzen edudip next als virtuelle Bühne ein, um unsere Workshops einer weltweiten Fangemeinde anbieten zu können. Unsere Kunden und Kundinnen sind von den Online-Veranstaltungen begeistert. Das belegen die sehr guten Bewertungen, die dank des von edudip next zur Verfügung gestellten Bewertungstools regelmäßig im 6-Sternebereich liegen. 

— Dorothee Thommes, Projektmanagerin Training und Qualifikation

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und testen Sie Deutschlands Nr. 1 jetzt 14 Tage kostenlos.

Alle Premium-Funktionen. Keine Kreditkarte, kein Abo – volle Datensicherheit.

edudip GmbH
Jülicher Straße 306
52070 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 916050
Fax: +49 241 4004768-9
E-Mail: info@edudip.com

Software

Preise
Funktionen

Sicherheit & DSGVO

Änderungs-
protokoll

Status

Hilfe
Hilfe Center
Kontakt

edudip GmbH

Über uns
Karriere & Jobs

© edudip GmbH 2022

Datenschutz |
Impressum |
AGB